Property manager and Realtor in Spring/Houston, TX

6 Replies

Howdy to the BP community!

A Hoya and Aggie by education, but a newly born Texan through good luck and location!!  I am a Property manager and Realtor based out of Spring, TX.  I am excited about sharing and learning from my BP peers in the months and years to come.

Over 27 years of military experience that continues through this day as a COL in the United States Army Reserves.  Service to country and clients is how I approach life in general.

Look me up if you're ever in Houston/Spring, TX.

Chris

Promotion
Sharestates
America's Private Lender
Receive Fix and Flip Funding Approval In As Little As 24 Hours!
Sharestates helps developers and brokers secure funding quickly with the most competitive terms.
Get Funded

Hello and welcome to BP!  Thank you for your service to this country!  I used to have some relatives that lived in Spring and I have a couple of friends that moved to Houston but neither one is into real estate.  I was born and raised in Dallas Texas.  I still live in Dallas County and I found BP about 8 months ago and I am still deciding what to do.  I think that education is critical to minimize your mistakes.  I have heard from an experienced man that mistakes and fear are pretty normal.  Learn from your mistakes and turn fear into something positive.  After you set up your business, which is not personal, find/get a Team put together with local and experienced members who will help you when you call.  The typical Team members are Attornies, real estate Agents, CPA's (or accountants), Inspectors, General Contractors, and Handymen.