Investor From North Carolina

10 Replies

Hello my husband and I live in North Carolina. We currently own some rental properties in North Carolina, and are looking to get involved heavily in buy and hold along with fix & flips. We are always open to creative opportunities, and have developed a pretty keen eye when it comes to good real estate investments. He and I are both looking forward to utilizing this website.   So far, we have found it to be very informative. Have a great day, and thanks for reading. Hope to hear from you soon.. :) 

I'm brand new to real estate though I've been listening to podcasts and reading about it for a few months now. Also living in NC and thinking it'd be a good place to start with my first rental.

Promotion
Turo
Turo car sharing
Start a small business on Turo
Join thousands of entrepreneurs who have started successful car sharing businesses on Turo.
Learn more

@Don Antoncich I can't speak for everyone, but BP can definitely help you get started with your first rental. Within two months of joining this site we purchased our first one. Ive been able to network with many people on here and everyone is willing to help you to the best of their ability.

Welcome.  If there is anything I can do for you in the city of Charlotte, please feel free to reach out.  I'm a Broker who specializes in working with both beginner and established investors to do great deals.  

@Account Closed

Welcome. 

Locate and attend 3 different local REIA club meetings great place to meet people gather resources and info. Here you will meet wholesalers who provide deals and rehabbers (cash buyers). Find them through Google and meetup.com You might find some money people here for your deal.

Good Luck

Paul

Originally posted by @Scarlet Wise: