New to real estate

9 Replies

Good morning guys. My name is Sal and i just found about thos cool site where i can interact with thousand of experienced real estate investors like you guys. I want to start in investiting little or no money and work my way up from there. I am very much interested in flipping houses and renting properties. Any suggestions will be greaty appreciated. Cheers

Hello @Faisal Zia welcome to Biggerpockets. Our group has a great program for investors that are looking to get into real estate investing with a low amount of money out of pocket. Let's setup a time to talk. Feel free to message me with a time that would work for you.

hi sal, welcome to bp! newbie here too. just wished to introduce myself. formerly from washington, dc, i'm just getting started in the staging arena in california and i'm looking to make some connections as well. thanks and sincerely, sydney

Promotion
Contracoin
Bridging between Crypto and Real Estate
Get ready to buy your next property using Crypto
Using crypto to own property, leverage #CTCN in buying your next home and more
Time to buy property

Thanks guys. I am still getting familiar with this site and i will keep in touch with you guys. Please if you need any help in my area let me know and i will do the same. :)

Hello Faisal (Sal),