Wholesaler From Denver, Colorado

11 Replies

Good morning Bigger Pockets Community!

My name is Adam Macias and I'm the premier wholesaler in Denver, Colorado! If you haven't heard of me yet, you eventually would have! I love real estate investing so much and this is all I do for the most part. I'm an ex Starbuck Barista Trainer and used to make a living teaching people how to make amazing coffee. I was one of those barista you actually loved to see. ( lol stop giving your barista a hard time. They love a "perfect" drink just as much as you do.)

Currently right now in my business I'm looking for more investors to wholesale deals to. If you're an investor buyer and are looking for deals, not to sound arrogant but do you want me to work with you or be your competition? I'm going to find deals with or without you and just want people I have a relationship with to wholesale them to. I know there's a lot of newbies out there but we as wholesalers are an asset to you! If I found you just one deal a month would that be worth it to you? Please let me know specifically what you're looking for, I will not send you what I just find otherwise you probably wouldn't buy it!

For everyone else, if you're in this business let me know how I can help and what you do. I don't have an espresso machine otherwise I'd make you a mean drink but we can always meet or coffee or tea. 

Look forward to meeting many more of you! :) 

-Adam Macias

@Brock Laramee It's a very exciting business and I love it! I always thought I was an average joe until I found Real Estate. It gives you the time and money to actually pursue more in life if you have other endeavors other than real estate. Keep at it!

Promotion
REI Nation
Turnkey Real Estate
Wondering how to safely invest in out-of-state real estate?
This 40-page eBook is your best resource for safe, profitable, passive real estate investing.
Download Now