Introduction from Montreal Canada

14 Replies

Good day all,

I just came back to Montreal (My home town) from Edmonton AB where i worked for 3 years as an Architectural Tech. - Spent a lot of time there drafting on the computer which enabled me to listen to the BP podcasts while i work lol.

I am very much interested in the Real estate business world and love the way it can be scaled if the right system is put into place. I am here now on the Forum aiming to learn as much as possible before i make my first investment. I look forward to sharing my mistakes, achievements and lessons!! 

Cheers!!!

Hello Dario,

Welcome to BP! I'm from MTL too. Would love to stay connected. I only invest in mortgage notes but would love to hear what you've been doin and exchange ideas.  Cheers 

Welcome to BP

We have been buying properties in the central Okanagan and did well however is becoming harder to cash flow as we are looking for next new investment property

I am currently studying these locations as my targeted areas.

What's would be your top pick ? (You were in that neck of the woods)

Thanks in advance

Edison Reis

@Dario Ercolano Hey, Dario! Welcome to Bigger Pockets! Bigger Pockets is your golden ticket to great success. Get deals done the right way and reach out to experienced real estate investors on Bigger Pockets. Congratulations and I wish you all the success.