Freedom founders mastermind

9 Replies

new to posting on here, love all the great info

Just curious about turnkey investing and thoughts

Anyone know anything about a freedom founders mastermind group that invests in turnkey real estate put on by David Phelps?

Thanks in advance

Mat

Mathew, I have attended one of the conferences recently, and have been researching their group for the past 12 months. David has a ton of knowledge and apparently some great affiliates that you get access to when you join? I have been hesitant to join mostly due to the yearly costs to be part of the Elite Mastermind Group, and I also have a round 1/2 my money in real estate, secure notes, and business debts.  The claim for Freedom Founders is to get you away for stock/bond markets and into other investments like real estate. Are you a dentist? They work with mostly dentist, but I don't think their group is exclusive to them?

@J. Wilkerson

Hi I am a dentist and have been interested in Freedom Founders and looked at it a year or so ago. I got very busy with my practice as this was happening so it fell by the side. As Micheal Gerber wrote in the Emyth, “doing it, doing it, doing it”. Yes I own my job. I’d love freedom to do as I want. David Phelps is a great person and I feel has strong credibility. He has been doing this a very long time. That intrigues me. Did you ever pursue the group further? Any friends or anyone you know join and give you insight or feedback? Thanks. Steve

Yeah, I never pursued it either.  Couldn't justify paying over 50K a year for access to something like this.  I've listened to the podcasts and they seem to be heavily real-estate focused investing group, so this intrigued me as a possible way to have better access to great deals.  I just think that is too steep unless there is tremendous value.  Love to hear some positives and negatives for someone who actually has been in it though.