• Las Vegas, NV
Votes |
Realtor in Greenville, SC

Dan Stanley
  • Real Estate Agent
  • Las Vegas, NV
Posted Aug 1 2015, 10:44

Greetings All,

My name is Dan, and I have been a Realtor for a little over a year, and I recently moved to Greenville, SC. I've had my eyes on the upstate for years, and it is as amazing an awesome as everyone made it out to be!