New Investor and Networking in Cleveland

6 Replies | Cleveland, Ohio

Hello! I am relatively new to multifamily real estate investing and am starting the pre-approval process soon. My wife and I currently own our first home and are looking to get involved with REI and put additional capital we have saved to work. I am brainstorming my strategy and am looking to build connections with like-minded investors.

I would enjoy the opportunity to set up some time to network with local investors, realtors, and others to discuss your experiences and strategies for the Cleveland area. Leave a reply or feel free to send a PM and we can set something up! Thank you!

Hey Jon

I am a local investors as well and am also looking to connect with other local investors to share ideas and strategies to building a larger portfolio.  Are you looking to invest on the East or West side?

Originally posted by @Jon Fruth:

Hello! I am relatively new to multifamily real estate investing and am starting the pre-approval process soon. My wife and I currently own our first home and are looking to get involved with REI and put additional capital we have saved to work. I am brainstorming my strategy and am looking to build connections with like-minded investors.

I would enjoy the opportunity to set up some time to network with local investors, realtors, and others to discuss your experiences and strategies for the Cleveland area. Leave a reply or feel free to send a PM and we can set something up! Thank you!

Welcome to the site Jon. Good luck to you and your wife here in the Land. Take a look at The Ultimate Guide to Grading Cleveland Neighborhoods for a little more incite into the tenant bases and expected experiences you'll get in each of the neighborhoods as you start building your portfolio.

Promotion
BiggerPockets
The one-stop-shop for REI
Find Investor-Friendly Agents in Cleveland
Work with an agent who understands your needs as an investor and helps you find the best deals.