Networking

8 Replies

Hello, my name is Jeff Keys. I'm new to RE investing but i have spend countless hours reading and viewing website such as this one. I'm looking to invest in commercial real estate and would like to network/find like minded individuals to help me take action. I'm located in Fredericksburg, VA but plan on traveling and investing in all of Maryland, Virginia and DC. I have a business plan and excels specifically for commercial real estate investing along with a full commitment and dedication to RE investing. I plan on using the "buy and hold" strategy. I'd like to start with apartment investing due to its economy of scale. My main goal is to generate cash flow. I appreciate your help!

-Jeff

Welcome to BP! This is a great place to start. But if you're looking to network with specific individual, I would highly encourage you to start seeking them out. It would be highly unlikely for them to just show up on a forum post like this one. GOOD LUCK!!!

Colin Smith, Real Estate Agent in CO (#ER.100052152)
719-232-6709
Originally posted by @Jeff Keys :

Hello, my name is Jeff Keys. I'm new to RE investing but i have spend countless hours reading and viewing website such as this one. I'm looking to invest in commercial real estate and would like to network/find like minded individuals to help me take action. I'm located in Fredericksburg, VA but plan on traveling and investing in all of Maryland, Virginia and DC. I have a business plan and excels specifically for commercial real estate investing along with a full commitment and dedication to RE investing. I plan on using the "buy and hold" strategy. I'd like to start with apartment investing due to its economy of scale. My main goal is to generate cash flow. I appreciate your help!

-Jeff

Jeff