Any experience with Real property managment edge in Indianapolis

5 Replies

I have been using RPM edge in indy for a few months and I would like to know if anyone can share some experiences with me about this company?

If you have a negative experience with the company, do you have any recommendation on a good PM in the general Indianapolis area?

Thank you.

Disclosure: I am a broker working on the brokerage side of the company

Hi Leo!

Sorry to hear things aren't working out so well with your PM. I don't have any experience with RPM but these guys will certainly take care of you and your properties.

https://www.biggerpockets.com/forums/517/topics/22...

@Derek Gendig

Best of luck!

Disclosure: I am a property manager in Indianapolis

Thank you @Michelle T. for the recommendation.  @Leo Poon I too am sorry to hear that you are having a difficult time with your PM nor have I had any experience with RPM.  Distance being an issue for you, a good PM can be the difference between a successful investment and a money pit.  If I can be of any assistance please don't hesitate to reach out.  Best of luck to you in Indianapolis!

Disclosure: I help their clients with securing mortgages.

Originally posted by @Derek Gendig :

Thank you @Michelle T. for the recommendation.  @Leo Poon I too am sorry to hear that you are having a difficult time with your PM nor have I had any experience with RPM.  Distance being an issue for you, a good PM can be the difference between a successful investment and a money pit.  If I can be of any assistance please don't hesitate to reach out.  Best of luck to you in Indianapolis!

I personal have worked with @Derek and Todd from IPM on the business side helping their clients get mortgages and I can say all of their clients I have spoken to speak highly of them.