New Member:) - Come say Hi!

18 Replies

Hello everyone! My name is Armando and I am a new real estate investor in Columbus. 

A little about me: I graduated from the Ohio State University in 2017 with a B.A in psychology and I also completed pre-medicine along with take the MCAT. I originally lived in Lorain, Ohio until college and now I am in South Columbus by the Obetz area!

I am beginning my journey as a real estate investor by wholesaling and for the past 2-3 months I have been trying to learn as much as I can about real estate, real estate investing, and learning how to wholesale the right way! I have obtained contracts for properties and began the process however I have been unable to actually find a good deal /close. Me and my partner, that lives in the Cleveland area, skip traced a list of houses we think are good candidates using PropStream + filters to narrow down our choices. 

I just wanted to stop by, introduce myself and talk about where I am currently at with wholesaling/Real Estate Investing! :)  Id love to eventually get a few deals under my belt and scale so I can someday build cash flow for me and my little family! Thank you so much for reading everyone!

Originally posted by @Armando J Daniels II:

Hello everyone! My name is Armando and I am a new real estate investor in Columbus. 

A little about me: I graduated from the Ohio State University in 2017 with a B.A in psychology and I also completed pre-medicine along with take the MCAT. I originally lived in Lorain, Ohio until college and now I am in South Columbus by the Obetz area!