Columbus, Ohio

31 Replies

Hello all,

I am band new to this and would like to invest in the Columbus, Ohio area. Does anyone have any recommendations on real estate agents focusing on investment properties or general contractors they would like to share? Any information is greatly appreciated.

Thanks

Hi @Ryan Hand

Welcome to BP. If you are looking to buy through a realtor, I recommend Donny Thompson with ERA realty. He is a property manager and can steer you to rentals that will be good buys.

If you are interested in turnkey, which is a great way to go when you start, I recommend American Wealth Builders. I've bought two hassle free properties through them.

Message me if you need contact info.

Good luck with everything!

Ryan Hand same with me Ryan! Would like to connect and see what you have experienced so far!

@Ryan Hand I'm a licensed agent/property investor here in Columbus.  let me know if I can help in any way!

Darrin Wesenberg, Real Estate Agent in OH (#2015000744)

Hello!! My name is Veronica and I am also very interested in investing in Ohio, and this is new to us ( my husband and me). We are from Argentina living in FL at the moment. I would like to connect with newbies as ourselves and with people with more experience 

Originally posted by @Ryan Hand :

Hello all,

I am band new to this and would like to invest in the Columbus, Ohio area. Does anyone have any recommendations on real estate agents focusing on investment properties or general contractors they would like to share? Any information is greatly appreciated.

Thanks

There are plenty of real estate agents that focus on investment. David Panzera is a local member and offers property management and very good advice for first time investors. He really helps break down things and I recommend an on site visit with him. I sell mostly Student housing multi family and multi family around the city. What kind of investment agent are you looking for?