a shout out to Columbus, Ohio

9 Replies

a shout out to Columbus, Ohio.

Where are all of the Real Estate Agents that can do the job of a RE Agent.  UUUGGGHHHH!

Ok. shouting did not make me feel better. ... and... 

still in search of RE Agent to work with. 

I've been investing for 4 years but only became an agent in December.   I'm more then happy to talk about your needs If you're interested. .. but the reason i got my license was for the same reason you're yelling so i think i understand ;)

Hi Debra and Joshua! I lived in Columbus in 2004. While I was there we bought 6 rentals with the intention of selling in 2009. Every one of them is mortgaged. Fast forward, we still own the properties because the values have still not recovered. The rent covers the mortgage payments except when tenants move out in the middle of the night leaving thousands in damages :/ Any advice? TIA

Originally posted by @Julie Underwood :

Hi Debra and Joshua! I lived in Columbus in 2004. While I was there we bought 6 rentals with the intention of selling in 2009. Every one of them is mortgaged. Fast forward, we still own the properties because the values have still not recovered. The rent covers the mortgage payments except when tenants move out in the middle of the night leaving thousands in damages :/ Any advice? TIA

Where are your rentals located?