Anyone part of Lifestyles, Sumrok, Khleif, or Blank’s coaching?

11 Replies

Trying to compare and get opinions on any one of these coaching programs. If you are a part of one, what are your honest thoughts and opinions of if/when to join? Thanks for any feedback!

I am a Sumrok student. We concentrate on MF, no SF. Training consists of the week-end Ratrace-to-Retirement recruitment event (3 times/year) and on line videos. There are two programs, Personal Mentoring (GPs) and Foundations (LPs). Both make you members of the networking group, that meets several times a year, facilitating relationships.  The sponsors are actively looking for and finding deal, giving the passives plenty of opportunity to invest. Deals are typical 70 to 250 unit. Professional Mgt is used 99% of the time.

The group did 52 deals in 2018. Headed toward 75 this year. 100+ sponsors & many passives have pulled out $1M. The coach is not a charity, but the coached do get rich.

To sponsor, some sort of coaching is needed. One can passive without a coach.  But Sumrok moves you down your path faster, without costly mistakes.  I volunteer at his events and have two rules for entry: COSCO - you have to have enough money that returns will make the entry feel trivial.  GYM - you have to show up to get benefit. 

I started in 2010, have invested passively in 49 deals, to date 14 have sold - 2 so far this year & I expect 2 more. I, actually WE, my wife & I are partners in this endeavor, have deals in FL, GA, OH, LA, OK, TV, & AZ. Had CO & NM.

Charles LeMaire

@Mike Elaridi I did the phone calls with the sales people from Blank and Khleifs coaching programs. I have heard good things about Khleifs program. It really depends on what you feel is right for you. You will NOT be coached personally from Blank or Kheif FYI, but you will get a weekly phone call. Everything a coach will teach you can be found online, but can definitely be useful for guidance and to save from making costly mistakes.