Residential Assisted Living

11 Replies

I'd love to connect! I'm currently in single family homes and apartment buildings in central and west Texas but have been evaluating a few residential assisted living homes + business / license to purchase in Austin and San Antonio. What geographical areas are you two focusing in? I'm new to RAL but very much looking to get into the space.

Hello, I'm in Colorado and run the Denver Association of Assisted Living Residences. We have education and networking in our monthly meetings. I also broker ALR's in Colorado, and create deals in which I connect operators with landlords looking to lease option the properties.

PM me so we can connect!

@Al Boettger

Hi Al and all the RAL investors. I’m from Florida and a RN. My biggest desire is to have RALs. I’m a newbie investor and would like to be the nurse and cook, at least in my first RAL. I found a nice established one for sale. However, I don’t know how to go about possible PML and maybe a partner. Any advice is appreciated and good luck to you all.