Setting up finance

4 Replies

Hello all. I am new to investing. I would like to get others thoughts on lining up finances to purchase a home with no $ or very little. As I start looking for deals, my thought would be to line up my finance so I can quickly make an offer. Any thoughts would be great?

Hello,
Glad to see the motivation. I always try to find ways to fund my next deal too. I have a few questions that might help you. How much are you putting forward into investing.? you could do an an fha loan which is 3.5% down  typically for a home and can even get you a multifamily up to a duplex I believe is what's in my area.

Another one I have seen in my area is wells Fargo has a 3% down type of conventional loan but the down fall when I called is you can't get into the multifamily with this one. 

You could Hello,
Glad to see the motivation. I always try to find ways to fund my next deal too. I have a few questions that might help you. How much are you putting forward into investing.? you could do an an fha loan which is 3.5% down  typically for a home and can even get you a multifamily up to a duplex I believe is what's in my area.

Another one I have seen in my area is wells Fargo has a 3% down type of conventional loan but the down fall when I called is you can't get into the multifamily with this one. 
Hello,

There is a lot more I've seen. If I'm in the right area let me know and I can get you some more info. I did VA funding for most of mine which was good if you qualify. hope this helps.

-Brody Jett

Sorry don't know why it doubled my reply the middle has the complete one.