New member from Kansas City, Mo

22 Replies

I am a real estate agent/investor in the Kansas City, Missouri area.  I have invested in real estate in the past, before the market crash and am now getting back into investing.  I focus mainly on fix and flip, but am also getting into wholesaling and am currently in the process of building a cash buyer database.

@Mark Patterson

Welcome to Bigger Pockets. We are a warm hearted paying it forward group of people interested in real estate investing.

Consider searching Bigger Pockets Members list and look for members who have information associated with their names pertaining to what you are seeking.

We are considered to be the average of the 5 people we spend the most time with so connect with REIA meetings, accountability partners, and mastermind groups to engage with individuals interested in real estate investing.

At the bottom of this page is a list with help in it. Click on help. You will see answers to questions that you didn't even think of.

I'm looking forward to sharing insights with you in the forums.

Enjoy as you prosper.....

Welcome to BP and hello from a fellow agent/investor on the other side of the state.  I seem to recall a few recent posts from people in Kansas City, so hopefully you'll be able to make some helpful connections quickly.

Thanks to everyone for welcoming me.  I am looking forward to learning and sharing as much as I can.

@Maggie Lalor

I am looking to do some investing in St. Louis at some point, so maybe  we can connect on some mutual business goals.

Welcome to the clan. Wholesaling is something I'd like to get into. I'm into the rehab business, but would really like to dip my feet into wholesaling. I tried but wouldn't work in my market..or at least didn't for me. Good luck on your venture. You're in great hands here. Take care!

Originally posted by @Mark Patterson :