Eric Rifkin Introduction

11 Replies

I am a real estate developer in Raleigh, North Carolina.  I have been focused on large scale residential development (mostly multifamily and SFD/SFA lot development) for a regional developer with a reach along the East Coast.  I am very interested to learn from the community about the entrepreneurial side of the business: as an employee who has only worked for Owners, it is a concept I could learn much more about.  Hope to be able to share my knowledge and expertise with those who are interested.

Promotion
REI Nation
Turnkey Real Estate
Wondering how to safely invest in out-of-state real estate?
This 40-page eBook is your best resource for safe, profitable, passive real estate investing.
Download Now
Originally posted by @Eric Rifkin :

I am a real estate developer in Raleigh, North Carolina.  I have been focused on large scale residential development (mostly multifamily and SFD/SFA lot development) for a regional developer with a reach along the East Coast.  I am very interested to learn from the community about the entrepreneurial side of the business: as an employee who has only worked for Owners, it is a concept I could learn much more about.  Hope to be able to share my knowledge and expertise with those who are interested.

@Eric I be in Raligh in next the first few days of July have a few meeting. Lets see if we can meet up. Pm if you would like to speak some more.

Alex

Originally posted by @David Miller :

Eric Rifkin Let's connect. I am in the Triangle and do a lot of work with builders and developers.

@Eric Rifkin working on putting a team together for the Raliegh Area as we are going to be there shortly. Would like to meet as well when I am in town.

Alex