Newbie from Italy presentation ๐Ÿ˜…

5 Replies

Hi to all the members of this big community! My name is Rodolfo I'm 32 years old and I'm from guess where... Italy. I'm looking forward to invest in Real Estate market focusing on rental property because after trying to do it in Italy I'm having such a bad experince with tenants and law way too much in their favor, and so I started searching for a solution and discovered that in some states such as Florida , Texas I can realy consider my self as the real owner of the house. Not to mention that the ROI in Italy are terrible compared to the Americans one. Right now I'm half way through the book Rental property investing by @Brandon Turner and so Iโ€™m here to learn as much as I can and to accept all the advice.

@Rodolfo Mattessich Welcome! I am a Realtor and rental property investor here in Orlando. If you ever have any questions about investing in central Florida or need any help locating a property shoot me a message. 

Welcome to BP!  You will learn a lot from being on here.  I am a Realtor, Property Manager, AirBNB owner and Investor here in Tampa.  We have great opportunities for buy and holds.  Salute!  

@Tyler Gibson Thank you Tyler ! Iโ€™ve been in Orlando one month ago to visit Disney World and even if I were a little reluctant to the idea ( my future spouse inisist ) I enjoyed the experience. Although I didnโ€™t went to Orlando downtown, the thing that surprised me the most was that I thought to see many tourists from all over the world but had the feeling that mainly the people around us inside of the parks where Americans tourists and also how big those parks and the number of employers they need, so I see the potential of owning real estate in Orlando.