Turnkey Vendor

11 Replies

Georgia Residential Partners, anybody have any dealings with them?

@Kevin Darrell

Hi Kevin, I don't have any personal experience with this company, but they (or really their principle, Ken Corsini) was just recently recommended to me very highly by another turnkey provider - someone who I think very highly of.  I'd ask'd him for turnkey companies, outside his own, and Ken's was one of only a couple he felt comfortable recommending.  Another is a company I have been investing with for several years in Jacksonville, Florida, and that company has done very well by me.

I've been working with turnkeys for a few years now and for awhile there I was heavily into the Atlanta market (I knew all the turnkey folks there, and the ones who still remain, etc.) and in the midst of that I went and checked out GRP and met Ken and such. Ken is an awesome guy and I was impressed with their operation. I've never bought from them so can't speak from that end of it, but I thought at the time they had a good little operation going. Not sure how much or what all they have now, as I have only primarily worked with a different turnkey provider there, but I haven't heard anything bad about them.

Disclosure: I recently started working for the TK provider I bought from

@Kevin Darrell You could also get in touch with the Real Estate Investor Association in the areas they work in and see if anyone there has worked with them.

@Larry F. Would you be willing to share the list of turnkeys that was provided to you?  Thanks!

Originally posted by @Troy Stoehr :

@Larry Fried Would you be willing to share the list of turnkeys that was provided to you?  Thanks!

Troy, the list was very short.  You can PM me if you'd like more info.