Tony Huang
  • San Jose, CA
Votes |
Property management company recommendation needed

Tony Huang
  • San Jose, CA
Posted Oct 3 2018, 12:49

Hello,

I'm looking for a property management company for two of my rentals in Morrow, GA. Does anyone have any recommendation? I'm a long distance investor so good PM is crucial for me. Some of the quality that I'm looking for:

1. Prompt at responding, both to me or tenants

2. Won't nickel and dime me in terms of property visits and scouts, repairs, project management etc.

3. Have reliable and reasonable priced GC or vendors resource for repairs, maintenance, etc.

4. Long distance investor friendly. Cares about what investor needs most. I'm fairly new in this game so need someone who could provide valuable advice, from investor's perspectives.

5. Last but not least, honest, open minded and straightforward.