SA area Real Estate Agents

8 Replies

Hello all, I am a new investor in the San Antonio area. I am looking to begin flipping houses in the area. Does anyone have any recommendations for real estate agents that I can contact? Preferably an agent that deals with investors, although I’d be glad with any recommendation. Thanks

Hello Alex!

Congrats on deciding to invest, and buckle up for the ride! :)   I'm a realtor here in San Antonio. I work with investors, my brokerage is investor-friendly, and I'm also an investor as well, which you really want in a realtor or agent, no matter who you choose to work with.  Let's get together and see how I can help you build your business!

@Alex Kamunyo

Do you plan on investing IN San Antonio, or AROUND San Antonio? Do you have a farm area or know what types of projects you want to take on? 

San Antonio of course is a huge, and diverse market, with different neighborhoods being better for different strategies than others. 

I ended up getting my license to facilitate my investing because I was struggling finding any investor friendly agents or wholesalers that had accurate rehab budgets or ARVs. I found many others had the same issues, so in addition to rentals, wholesaling and rehabbing I represent serious buyers looking for smart acquisitions.

Let me know what your strategy is and I'd be happy to help!

I have an area in mind that I have researched and looked at. I’m looking to take on a Fox & sell or buy & hold property. Ideally it would be able to potentially function as either, in case one strategy would be better than the other. I would be glad to meet up and speak with you about the possibilities.