Tax, SDIRAs & Cost Segregation

User Stats

Votes
Joshua Garcia
Votes |
Looking for a CPA to assist with taxes

Joshua Garcia
Posted Jan 28 2023, 15:54

Hello and good day! My name's Josh, not Josh Dorkin lol. I'm new to the Oceanside area of San Diego and am currently looking for someone to do my taxes. I was listening to a podcast episode of Bigger Pockets and the guest mentioned getting a CPA from Bigger Pockets and a light switch went off in my head. If anyone is able to help it would be greatly appreciated!

User Stats

Votes
Bryan Martin
Tax & Financial Services
Pro Member
  • Accountant
  • Springfield, IL
Votes |
Tax & Financial Services
Pro Member
  • Accountant
  • Springfield, IL
Replied Jan 28 2023, 16:05
Quote from @Joshua Garcia:

Hello and good day! My name's Josh, not Josh Dorkin lol. I'm new to the Oceanside area of San Diego and am currently looking for someone to do my taxes. I was listening to a podcast episode of Bigger Pockets and the guest mentioned getting a CPA from Bigger Pockets and a light switch went off in my head. If anyone is able to help it would be greatly appreciated!

Good evening, there's a lot of talented CPAs on here.  I recommend just browsing the forums and messaging a few and see if there's any with availability that you click with.

User Stats

Votes
Joshua Garcia
Votes |
Replied Jan 28 2023, 16:22

Thank you I appreciate it! I'm new to the forums and I'll definitely look. I'm on the road working now but listening BP podcast!

BiggerPockets logo
BiggerPockets
|
Sponsored
Find an investor-friendly agent in your market TODAY Get matched with our network of trusted, local, investor friendly agents in under 2 minutes

User Stats

Votes
Fulton Abraham Sanchez
Pro Member
  • Accountant
  • CPA Miami, FL
Votes |
Pro Member
  • Accountant
  • CPA Miami, FL
Replied Jan 30 2023, 07:45