Classifieds

User Stats

Votes
Kenneth Taylor
Votes |
New real estate investor

Kenneth Taylor
Posted Mar 17 2024, 15:36

Hello everyone my names Kenneth and Ive been studying real estate for the past 5+ years. I'm finally ready to start my journey. I am a construction worker and my work hours are Monday through Friday 7am till 5:30 pm CST. I live in Iowa and I want to do real estate deals in Des Moines,IA. Las Vegas,NV and Dallas/Austin,TX. The type of real estate that I'm interested in is wholesaling (short term) and rentals (long term). And I prefer creative finance and BRRRR. I am looking for people who like me are serious and ready to take real estate serious and make millions.

User Stats

Votes
Ryan Irwin
  • Investor
  • Ankeny, IA
Votes |
  • Investor
  • Ankeny, IA
Replied Mar 18 2024, 05:31
Quote from @Kenneth Taylor:

Hello everyone my names Kenneth and Ive been studying real estate for the past 5+ years. I'm finally ready to start my journey. I am a construction worker and my work hours are Monday through Friday 7am till 5:30 pm CST. I live in Iowa and I want to do real estate deals in Des Moines,IA. Las Vegas,NV and Dallas/Austin,TX. The type of real estate that I'm interested in is wholesaling (short term) and rentals (long term). And I prefer creative finance and BRRRR. I am looking for people who like me are serious and ready to take real estate serious and make millions.

Welcome @Kenneth Taylor! I'm from Des Moines as well and would invite you to connect with the local REI group here. @Darson Grantham heads up a couple different meetups that you would get a lot out of.  Sounds like you have some excellent background and experience, look forward to connecting and seeing your success grow!

User Stats

Votes
Kenneth Taylor
Votes |
Replied Mar 18 2024, 06:33
Quote from @Ryan Irwin: