New Member Introductions

User Stats

Votes
Cherry Norris
Votes |
New and looking to connect with others to learn how to invest

Cherry Norris
Posted Jan 4 2023, 09:09

Hi, I am a Realtor in the Tampa Bay area and surrounding counties. I worked with investors that have purchased large track of land to buy and hold. I also own a home that we just started Airbnb in the middle of October. Wow , It is awesome. The home is way out in the woods and I would have never thought that it would be booked, but Its is Rocking! Wanting to purchase more. The home I have now Is on property my family has owned since 1862. Lost of history there and we have played it up, with lots of old pictures but totally redone. 

My issue is the 25% down payment for the house. I cant use the house I own to get the money out of it. any suggestions.

also where can I find the 90 day challenge.

Thanks , I am looking so forward to joining up with this amazing group of investors

User Stats

Votes
Nathan A.
  • New to Real Estate
  • Sunnyvale CA and Maplewood, NJ
Votes |
  • New to Real Estate
  • Sunnyvale CA and Maplewood, NJ
Replied Jan 4 2023, 23:11
Quote from @Cherry Norris:
also where can I find the 90 day challenge.
You can find the webinar replay here.

User Stats

Votes
Cherry Norris
Votes |
Replied Jan 5 2023, 06:13

Thank you so much Nathan! I see you are new to Real Estate. I have been a realtor here in Florida for 5 years. It has been a great experience.Now my son has joined me as well. We are ready to start investing. HOpe you have great success with it .

BiggerPockets logo
BiggerPockets
|
Sponsored
Find an investor-friendly agent in your market TODAY Get matched with our network of trusted, local, investor friendly agents in under 2 minutes

User Stats

Votes
Eliott Elias#3 BRRRR - Buy, Rehab, Rent, Refinance, Repeat Contributor
  • Investor
  • Austin, TX
Votes |
Eliott Elias#3 BRRRR - Buy, Rehab, Rent, Refinance, Repeat Contributor
  • Investor
  • Austin, TX