First-Time Home Buyer

User Stats

Votes
Yuval Hala
Votes |
House Hack in Los Angeles, CA

Yuval Hala
Posted Jan 10 2023, 11:05

Hey, I'm new at US, and also to real estate. moved about a year ago to LA and looking to buy my first multyfam at 2023.

I would love to connect with investments groups! 

greetings, Yuval

User Stats

Votes
Frank Avallone II
  • Lender
  • Morristown, NJ
Votes |
  • Lender
  • Morristown, NJ
Replied Jan 10 2023, 12:25

Hi @Yuval Hala, congratulations on your move and your interest in real estate investing! I would love to answer any questions you may have or help in anyway. Cheers!

User Stats

Votes
Rick Albert#4 House Hacking Contributor
  • Real Estate Agent
  • Los Angeles, CA
Votes |
  • Real Estate Agent
  • Los Angeles, CA
Replied Jan 10 2023, 12:27

Hey Yuval!

Welcome to LA! I'm a 2x house hacker and currently in a house with ADU. There are some groups that meet up, it just depends on where in Los Angeles you are.

BiggerPockets logo
Find, Vet and Invest in Syndications
|
BiggerPockets
PassivePockets will help you find sponsors, evaluate deals, and learn how to invest with confidence.

User Stats

Votes
Nabil Suleiman
  • Real Estate Agent
  • Los Angeles, CA
Votes |
  • Real Estate Agent
  • Los Angeles, CA
Replied Jan 10 2023, 13:19

Yuval Hala

If you are near Eagle Rock, this one is laid back and just networking and talking with people at all levels. https://www.meetup.com/los-ang...

User Stats

Votes
Yuval Hala
Votes |
Replied Jan 10 2023, 22:07
Quote from @Nabil Suleiman:

Yuval Hala

If you are near Eagle Rock, this one is laid back and just networking and talking with people at all levels. https://www.meetup.com/los-ang...

awesome thanks! I will be there next meeting

User Stats

Votes
Robert Reynolds
Pro Member
  • Real Estate Agent
  • Los Angeles, CA
Votes |
Pro Member
  • Real Estate Agent
  • Los Angeles, CA
Replied Jan 11 2023, 14:58

Hi Yuval,