Skip to content
First-Time Home Buyer

User Stats

Votes
Nicholas Sorace
  • New to Real Estate
  • Brooklyn, NY
Votes |
Hi all, I would love to connect and chat with real estate investors.

Nicholas Sorace
  • New to Real Estate
  • Brooklyn, NY
Posted Mar 15 2023, 19:11

I am new to this space, but I am very drawn to it and have been saving up for a while. After listening to podcasts and reading books I'd love to start having conversations with experienced investors. I have my eyes on Cleveland and Dayton in particular, but I'd love to get advice about general multifamily investing and financing as well. A little background on me, I currently reside in NYC, Penn State grad, and I work in finance. Looking forward to making new connections!

User Stats

Votes
Jack Krusinski
  • Realtor
  • Cleveland, OH
Votes |
  • Realtor
  • Cleveland, OH
Replied Mar 16 2023, 05:11

Hi Nicholas. I am an investor here in the Cleveland area. We buy and hold and fix and flip. I sent you a PM. 

21 Hill Team Logo

User Stats

Votes
Andrew Duna
  • Real Estate Agent
  • Cleveland, OH
Votes |
  • Real Estate Agent
  • Cleveland, OH
Replied Mar 16 2023, 07:29

Hi Nicholas- welcome to the REI world. I am part of a team that has raised money to purchase 250 units of multifamily in the area and I would love to connect and offer any advice. I am also an investor focused agent here in CLE and could be your boots on the ground 👍🏼

NREIG  logo
NREIG
|
Sponsored
Customizable insurance coverage with a program that’s easy to use Add, edit, and remove properties from your account any time with no minimum-earned premiums.

User Stats

Votes
Harrison Chow
  • Real Estate Agent
  • Columbus, OH
Votes |
  • Real Estate Agent
  • Columbus, OH
Replied Mar 16 2023, 09:54
Quote from @Nicholas Sorace: