breakthrough

4 Replies

i was so excited about this that i decided to fight with my phone to get to the forum section to post this. 

I'm new to everything dealing with real estate and i've been reading a lot, but felt as if i wasn't understanding even the basics. 

Then i was laying in a hotel room bed this morning and BOOM! It hit me like a wave. All of the info ive been reading now is beginning to set in and tie together.

The deal i have been scoping out that felt unattainable due to lack of cash reserves, now seems easily attainable.

I now believe those articles that i have read from @Brandon Turner . That talk about purchasing with little to none of your own cash. 

Just wanted to share , thank you all for sharing your knowledge with me.

@Robert Swingle

Real estate investing can seem a bit intimidating from the outside, especially before you've bought your first property.  But once you get established you realize that all the people doing it are just normal folks that jumped in at some point, and then figured it out along the way.  Real estate investing requires understanding a few core principles, and beyond that it is just having enthusiasm and willingness to continuously perform tasks that take you toward the goal you seek.  None of the individual tasks are particularly difficult... steady on wins the race.

Go get 'em!!

@Robert Swingle

Good luck on taking down this deal. Curious what are the details on this deal & the action plan to buy it?

@james wise .

Not sure why my tagging isnt working from my phone. Some of the basic details of this deal. Not really sure how to determine if property is good deal or not yet, still working on that ppart, but basic math makes sense. Ok here we go