MENTOR

11 Replies

CAN SOMEONE PLEASE HELP ME OUT? IM WILLING TO LEARN WHATEVER YOU CAN TEACH ME. I HAVE ALOT OF TIME BEING THAT I AM A FREELANCER... TEACH ME WHAT YOU KNOW AND ILL SPLIT 50/50 PROFITS WITH YOU... IM A REALLY FAST LEARNER.  ILL EVEN GIVE U 75% PROFIT THE FIRST COUPLE DEALS, IT DOESNT MATTER TO ME, MONEY ISNT REALLY MY GOAL HERE... ** NO GURU STUFF PLEASE ...NOBODY KNOWS EVERYTHING AND IM NOT LOOKING FOR THAT TYPE OF PERSON ......... 

What are your goals? Any specific niche work well in your area? I'm no mentor/guru but providing this info will be helpful to would-be mentors. I found two great mentors through BP and commend you on your efforts!

IM FROM FT LAUDERDALE FL. IM NEW TO REAL ESTATE INVESTING SO IM NOT REALLY SURE WHAT NICHE IS WORKING EVERYTIME I GO TO A MEETING THERE ALWAYS TALKING ABIUT SOMETHING DIFFERENT SO IM GUESSING ITS ALWAYS CHANGING... MY GOAL IS PASSIVE INCOME BUT I WILL LIKE ANY THING FOR RIGHT NOW... 

@ISSAC GUZMAN I REALLY APPRECIATE YOU RESPONDING ......

Hi Dre, 

You have definitely come to the right place for answers.  

Are you in the position to purchase a rental property to start collecting passive income or do you have to build capital first?

JC

ill need to build capital first... i just moved to south florida so im starting off very fresh.... ive been studying for about 2 months now and im ready to go....

@Dre Couch ,

To make the @ work, do the following:
Hold down the shift key and type @?
Look below this Window, and you will see a list of names of people that have posted in this thread.
Click on the name of the person that you want notified via an email, that you responded to them.
If you are a Colleague with anyone that has NOT posted in the thread, and you want them to see your post, hold down the shift key, type the @ and the first 4 letters of their First or Last Name.
Then look below this Window and click on that person's name.
Raymond