DO YOU MAKE THESE MISTAKES IN WHOLESALING?

13 Replies

Hey, BP!

Hope all is well. 

I'm fairly new to BP & I've been doing due diligence on how to do simultaneous closings. I've been reading through your posts & looking at your recommendations.

Here in FL there are a plethora of leads available which could be a fairly large amount of profit for an investor.

I'm a marketing consultant so with my background I could get investors a 2100% or more ROI. I'm very much interested in actually closing my first deal & I'm looking for some insight.

I've got a plethora of cash buyers at hand & an investor friendly title company.

What I'd like to know is there a specific contract that you use & do you have an example? Second, is it a necessity to use transactional funding?

I'm asking because I was previously told that no hard money lenders would be interested in loaning me the funds without actual experience.

Last but not least, if I want to use my end buyer's funds to close the transaction & the title company won't allow it would it be possible to use a RE Attorney?

Any feedback would be much obliged!

All the best!

Why do you want to do "simultaneous closings"?  If you need to use the buyer's funds, why not just do a (purchase or option) contract assignment?

I'll send you examples of purchase & assignment agreements, plus give you our 3-video Wholesale Accelerator course for free if your send me a colleague request here in BP (include your email address).

Little known secret -- Hard money lenders only lend money to people with significant cash reserves and good credit scores, and they will only loan a portion (e.g., 80%) of the transaction so you always have to have your own $$ to do hard money.