Wholesale from home with Dean Graziosi

9 Replies

Hello BiggerPockets family, I am new to real estate and I started my journey by purchasing a wholesale real estate program from *************. I still have few days left to get 30-day money back guarantee and I am not sure what to do. Anyone know if  Mr. ********'s wholesale real estate course is any good? 

Should I try to wholesale from home with his education or should I go work for a wholesale firm such as New Western Acquisition or a company that is similar? 

@Sean Perera Hello. I was actually taking the same course. But I requested a refund because I found the suggestions, education, and connections I make on BP are more valuable than some Guru course. I asked for the refund and I got my money back that day! (But that depends on your bank). I think you should learn as much as you can from the BP community and find a mentor as well. Don't waste your money!

Hi @Tricia Watts and Everyone.