NW Indiana Agent

25 Replies

I am looking for an agent who is familiar with the Whiting and Hammond areas of NW Indiana.  I would like to work with an agent who is an investor or who works with investors regularly.  I would like someone who some of our members have used and can recommend if possible.  Thanks for the help!

Thanks Jeff. I am looking at residential multi's and SFR's in the Whiting area. That is a block to block area so I really need someone who knows it well.

I am a licensed broker in Indiana.  I mostly work with investors. I am an investor myself.  Selling real estate is not my primary source of income.  I enjoy helping, teaching, learning from, and networking with other investors.  That is the reason I earned my license.  Feel free to PM me.

My business partner and I have a portfolio of properties we own in NW Indiana, primarily in Hammond and Whiting, with some lesser exposure in Munster, Highland & Schererville. We are licensed and actively looking for deals. Currently under contract on 3 multi's in Whiting. Would welcome meeting some other investors in the area. Feel free to hit me up with a message and we can discuss.

@Jay Bhatt @Jay Grabbe ..@Rick P. @Dale Stevens @Paul Stout

finally...I started investing in NWI and already closed 3 units in Hammond and Griffith. I believe, I've good team to start with (still working on it...) ....Hopping to finish rehab by end of this month and enjoying CASH FLOW starting from Nov.....Excited to close few more deals by end of 2016...

Would love to get connected with other investors, Realtors, contractors, in NWI. ....

Happy investing...

Hi guys! I am an investor from Southern California looking to invest in SFH and small multifamilies in the NW Indiana area. I will be traveling to that area next week (Thursday Nov, 3 - Sunday Nov, 6) and would love to get together with anyone who has some time to discuss real estate. @Rick P.