Seeking Real Estate Agent in the greater Orlando area

3 Replies

I am brand new to real estate investing and am looking to get my feet wet by meeting some real estate agents in the Orlando area. I would prefer a real estate agent who does buy and hold investing themselves. Currently I am in Altamonte Springs and work in Longwood but am open to looking farther outside of those areas. I am interested in small multi-family homes. If anyone has any suggestions that would be great!