Looks like my profile has been deleted

Looks like my profile has been deleted

Member since 2019 · 1 post · 0 votes

Good morning BP,


It looks like my profile was deleted.  When I go to my profile, everything is gone...my picture, my company, my bio, my notification settings such as keywords are all blank. My profile doesn't even say I'm a Pro member anymore.  This probably affects all the digital products I've purchased too.  What do I do?  

0Reply
20 views

1 Reply

Jump to latestLatest
Join the conversationCreate a free account to reply, vote on answers and follow this thread.