Turnkey companies in Kansas City

41 Replies

I am looking to work with full service turnkey companies that could help me buy cash flow buy and hold properties in the Kansas City area and help manage them as well. Does anyone know anybody out there that they could recommend. Could you share your experiences with them. I'm looking for SFH under $70000 3br 1-2 bath.

Good Morning CA!

Joey, I'm a licensed Realtor in MO, work the entire metro KC area! I work a separate entity in Wholesale. I work w/many investors, wholesale houses & do have a PM to recommend! 

If you'd like, I can send you some houses to look over, give you a feel for some of what inventory is currently available. Most are wholesale, some are foreclosures.....hope to work with you & thank you for your time.

Connie J Covert

Hi @Account Closed  

I have a colleague out of KC doing turnkeys, please PM me and I can pass on his info if you're interested.  

This post has been removed.

I am also interested in this if anyone wants to PM me or offer any other suggestions.

I am looking for the same thing.

Good evening, same here. Any information would be greatly appreciated. Thanks

I'm currently looking for at least two turnkey rentals in Raytown.

@Joey Noel @Nathaniel Sticco @Pamela Leung 

Hi all, I'm just curious why people on BP seem so interested in turnkey opportunities in OKC? Is there some article that I missed recently?

@Account Closed what made you decide to invest in Kansas City? And which other markets did you look at? I am currently working to identify the "right" market and appreciate any feedback you may have.