Votes
Gary Miller
  • Staten Island, NY
Votes |
Turnkey questions by novice high income investor

Gary Miller
  • Staten Island, NY
Posted Feb 18 2017, 09:32

I had started a forum earlier regarding high income investor and some recommendations that might work for someone like me who has little time but good income. I am a physician looking for passive investment at least initially. I have reviewed the forums and have looked at Turnkey investment including single family and multifamily investments. I read one of the forums described as "Turkey Disaster", essentially a turnkey disaster. I have also looked at mobile home investing as a potential investment vehicle but realized after responses and having purchased Frank Rolfe's and Dave Reynold's outstanding course (and listening to the excellent podcast by Bupp and DeHart) that it would require more learning and more involvement and more time just trying to find the right property than I have time for.