Votes
Zach Ryan
  • Warren, ME
Votes |
First Deal Didn't go as planned...

Zach Ryan
  • Warren, ME
Posted May 2 2018, 21:56

Hello everyone! I'm new to investing and looking for a little advice with a situation that I'm in. I got my first deal it just didn't go exactly as I planned with my "business partner"....