Skip to content
Buying & Selling Real Estate

User Stats

Votes
Josh Uadiski
  • Grove City, OH
Votes |
Should I Sell or Rent ? My family is relocating.

Josh Uadiski
  • Grove City, OH
Posted Apr 19 2021, 12:25

Hello, I am a real estate agent and investor in Columbus, Ohio. I currently only have 2 investment properties in my portfolio. 1 is a single family home that is currently rented to a long term tenant. The other is a duplex that is finishing up remodeling. I will give some information on those 2 properties and then explain the predicament that I am in. 

The SF is very low maintenance, great tenant, and cash flows $400 a month. I currently owe 77k on the property (4.25% rate fixed) but comps in the area are going for 140k-150k.