Atlanta multifamily investors

13 Replies

I'm a residential investor in Atlanta Ga. i had been investing in SFH for 6 years and just ready to start scaling up to apartment buildings.

Looking to connect with more experienced investors on the field to learn as much i can from them and for sure to add tons of value to

Their business as well.

Hey Eduardo,

Congratulations.... you have made the right decision. Have you considered joining a local REIA or a local Real Estate Meetup? Try and locate these resources and you will definitely meet somebody with whom you can work. Again, I congratulate and wish you well.

@Eduardo Calle You've definitely made a great decision to start investing in apartment buildings. You also have a very solid market, Atlanta, GA, for starting as well. 

Glad to be connected with you and feel free to search the forum for any questions you may have and ask any that you are need help with on this forum. 

@Eduardo Calle great decision. You have the right idea. Multifamily all around the board in my opinion is much more beneficial. What helped us grow our network is attending multifamily conferences. Connecting with other like minded individuals with the potential to create strategic partnerships. Since you're in the SE they're not hard to get to. You have the Jake and Gino event coming up in October in Orlando. Seems like there's a conference going on somewhere on any given weekend. Good luck on your quest

@Eduardo Calle