Wilsonville, Oregon Real Estate Forum

89 Replies

This forum is for Real Estate Investors and Professionals who are interested in networking and talking about Wilsonville, OR and surrounding area (Tigard, Canby, Tualatin, Lake Oswego) market and investment opportunities. 

Hey guys. I am an Attorney and Broker in Wilsonville, OR. I have noticed that not many of the people that I have connected with know of each other's existence and needed a local forum to network. Wilsonville and its surrounding area is growing fast. The more we know of each others existence and start building a larger network of Real Estate Professionals in our local area, the better it would be for all of us. No question is a bad question. We are all hear to learn, educate and help. Best. 

Thanks for setting this up Brian!

thank you as well.

Excited about this, thanks Brian.

Sounds great Brian!  Next we need to move on to a meetup!

No need for any thanks. I’m excited to see where this leads for everyone. Especially once it gets a little traction. As I connect with clients in my practice, or network with others on different sites I was shocked to see how so many local RE Investors or Professionals we have just in our local backyard, but nobody knows of each other. Or one person has a property but no money, on with money but no property, one with equity and a desire to invest but no connections, one with deals but no GC or vendors, I see lots of situations with one piece of the pie missing.

I find part of my job in RE Law is to connect the dots of people and adding value to complete deals. I think this site can be one way.

I also think setting up a meetup would be a good next step. I’m thinking possibly after the holidays, possibly mid-January.

This post has been removed.