Networking : College Station , Texas

20 Replies

For those interested in a networking meetup would y'all want to do a zoom meet up or in person? It sounds like we have some from out of town. Any suggestions?

@Kameron Yellin

I saw your other post about a 10 year plan to push ag-shacks out of neighborhoods. Further discussion on that time horizon would be great - try to help steer into best investment areas.

Any other insights you've find while getting your duplex

Zoom could work, but timing might be hard. Maybe just a group chat scenario? Dedicated forum?

@Kameron Yellin I own an SFR in CS with @Tom Knodt , and we are looking to grow our portfolio.  Hoping to be a part of any networking events either virtual or in-person when that becomes more realistic.  We enjoyed BRIC meetings in the past and found it unfortunate that those had been winding down / changing format even pre-COVID.

@Kameron Yellin howdy, Kameron! I'm an Airbnb property manager here in College Station, and id love to help out. I have 3 little cottages located right underneath Kyle field (.5 miles away from the front door) and am in the works of adding 5 more properties to the STR portfolio. I'm very familiar with automating Airbnbs in the area as well as the new STR regulations that just passed here in Aggieland. I'd love to connect with you & help out anyway possible.

@Kameron Yellin howdy, Kameron! I'm an Airbnb property manager here in College Station, and id love to help out. I have 3 little cottages located right underneath Kyle field (.5 miles away from the front door) and am in the works of adding 5 more properties to the STR portfolio. I'm very familiar with automating Airbnbs in the area as well as the new STR regulations that just passed here in Aggieland. I'd love to connect with you & help out anyway possible.