• Rental Property Investor
  • Zanesville, OH
Votes |
Portfolio loan options?

David Becker
  • Rental Property Investor
  • Zanesville, OH
Posted Nov 8 2017, 05:32

Hello everyone. This is my first time posting on here but I am a big time fan and have been reading post everyday on here for a few years now. I have a question that I am facing and I figured why not put it out there and see what all the smart folks on here think. 

I want to thank you all in advance for taking the time to read my post and responding to it. So with that here is my situation: