Was Hoping for some Current Landlord Feedback

10 Replies

Hi Everyone,

My name is Nels. I am a recent college grad from Minnesota and am interested in exploring mobile tech startups for landlords and tenants. I wanted to post, because I was hoping I could ask for a bit of feedback.

I haven't created anything yet, and to be respectful to this forum I am not trying to sell anything. I truly mean it when I say I am just looking for feedback.

If you have a free moment I was hoping you could help fill out this 2 minute survey:

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1X6NYDvg5iGA06O1kfXPG2W2tFMS6_zb2PZsz7XicDtA/viewform?usp=send_form

If you are open to it I would love to hear from you individually. Shoot me a personal message.

I truly appreciate the help and feedback. I'll do my best to answer any questions on here. Thanks!

Nels

Not sure I'd like to open a doc from someone I don't know, but I'd be happy to answer questions on this forum.  Where'd you go to school?

Originally posted by @Alan Mackenthun :

Not sure I'd like to open a doc from someone I don't know, but I'd be happy to answer questions on this forum.  Where'd you go to school?

I'm with Alan...maybe post a handful of questions on here and you're likely to get a much better response.

Medium logoMichael Seeker MBA, Renting502 | http://www.Renting502.com | Podcast Guest on Show #94

Hello Nels,

I will be happy to fill out your survey.

I am a property manager in San Antonio. We currently manage over 800 properties.

There are several applications currently available for us to do inspections on iPads with pictures.

I have not seen any apps that allow the tenants to do their move-in inspection with pictures or submit work orders with pictures.

You can email me directly at [email protected] or call my cell phone at 210-240-0303.

Hello everyone, 

Alan, Michael fair feedback. In hindsight, If I was in your shoes I would be skeptical too. 

I am happy to elaborate on the forum: