Atlanta Property Manager Recommendation?

10 Replies

Out of curiosity... does anyone know of any (good) property managers in Atlanta? Ideally said property manager would be more of an individual who does it on the side versus a property management company. Like a real estate agent who does some PM work in addition to his usual agent work?

If you do have an incredible recommendation for a property management company, I'll take that too, but unless they are insanely awesome I'm looking more for individuals.

hi Ali,

I do exactly what you are mentioning. My primary focus is flipping houses but on the side I help investers find and manage rentals. Im a licensed realtor but I'm not a management company.  I'm currently managing about 10 properties so I have room to add a few more.  I've been managing my own rentals for the last 10 years and I've been working with clients for the last three. I'm more than happy to help. Feel free to reach out.

Thanks, Jason 

@Jason Hern

Ooh! I'll send you a PM. Thanks for responding!

@Ali Boone

Have you found a property manager that you are happy with?  I think I'm ready to make a switch if I can find a good one.

@Ali Boone and @Michael Powers - You should connect with @James Park .  He works with a lot of investors and has been working on creating a property management angle in his business.

@Dawn Brenengen,

Thanks for the mention. I cover the Northern Atlanta region : Alpharetta, Suwanee, Johns Creek, Duluth, Forsyth County, North Fulton, & North Gwinnett. 

Any properties closer to the city, I would recommend reaching out to @Azeez Khan.

Hi Guys, I'd like the opportunity to introduce ourselves to you.   Platinum Properties is a medium size company that only specializes in managing residential rental properties in and around Atlanta since 2007.   Our goal is not to be the biggest or the fastest growing company in Atlanta, we focus on the service.