Denver Small Landlord Meetup

13 Replies

This event is brought to you by:
  • 06/08/15 06:00PM
  • Sm Conf Rm-Rodolfo "Corky" Gonzalez Public Library- 1498 Irving St, Denver, CO 80204
  • Free

Disclaimer: BiggerPockets does not support or sponsor any meetups unless otherwise noted. Do your due diligence before attending any events. You may be agreeing to attend an event that includes promotion, pitching, or high-pressure sales tactics or techniques. Poster certifies that there will be no pitching of products or services at this event. Report

This is located on Colfax just west of I25. It has easy access and is centrally located.

I've been doing this by myself for several years and have decided I would like to connect with other local landlords so I'm starting a local meetup geared toward landlords.

This will hopefully be a monthly meeting on the 2nd Monday evening. It will be geared toward the small landlord.

Come join us!

There will be a short (15 min) presentation related to landlording and self managed property management followed by a time of introductions (1-2 min each) and then the balance of the time will be for networking.

For this meeting the presentation will focus on data regarding the future of rents in the Denver market.

Medium rre 1to1 small sizeBill S., Reliant Real Estate, Inc. | 720 207‑8190

Great idea!  Hoping I can make it down.

Sounds cool, I'll see if I can make it after work!

I can't make this one, but I'll put the next one on my calendar! Thanks for organizing this. 

Medium cowen real estate logo copyLucas Miller, Cowen Real Estate | (720) 295‑6725

Nice - going to try to make it!

just a reminder. Denver landlords. tonight is the night.