New To BP - Realtor/ Deal Finder from Orlando, FL!

10 Replies

Hello BP!

I am new to BP and am looking to use this site to link up with potential investor's in the Orlando, Fl metro area. I am currently an investment realtor/ sales associate at Coldwell Banker Residential in Winter Park, Fl and have access to multiple properties both on and off the MLS here in Central Florida. I also have a minor in Real Estate from the University of Central Florida and a strong background of analyzing Real Estate investments. I have acquired some properties for hedge funds and have a very good idea of what investors are looking for when buying an investment home.

All the best,

Ryan Galpern                                                                                                      

welcome to BiggerPockets @Ryan Galpern  I think your going to enjoy your time on this site, good people good advise don't be afraid to ask questions that's how we learn.

You might want to join the local real estate group in Orlando that would be the Centeral Florida Real Estate association 

Best of luck in your Real Estate endeavors 

Steve

Originally posted by @Steve Smith:

welcome to BiggerPockets @Ryan Galpern  I think your going to enjoy your time on this site, good people good advise don't be afraid to ask questions that's how we learn.

You might want to join the local real estate group in Orlando that would be the Centeral Florida Real Estate investors association

Steve

Originally posted by @Steve Smith :
Originally posted by @Steve Smith:

You might want to join the local real estate group in Orlando that would be the Centeral Florida Real Estate investors association

Steve

Thanks everyone, I really appreciate the welcoming.  I attended the CFRI here in Orlando and found it be extremely helpful.   I plan on using it as a networking source as well as source of continuing education.  So many things we can all learn by sharing our knowledge.