I want to add value to you!

12 Replies

BP Family,

I am from Daytona Beach, Florida and I want to reach the stars by becoming a student of Real Estate Investing. I am sure the BP FamBam gets tons of the same questions all day everyday and it kind of gets old quick. 

My name is Rico and I have no questions at all. 

All I want to know is what can I do for you? 

How can I help you reach for the stars so that we can fly out of space together?

I am new to REI and full of positive energy. I am ready to do what WE all want to do at BiggerPockets! GAIN BIGGER POCKETS, DUH!!

At the end of the day we are all human trying to do the same thing. Lets do it together and have fun.

Have a great weekend BP family!

-Rico 

Welcome Rico,

Our local restate investment group in Daytona in meeting this Thursday at:

Best Western Plus International Speedway Hotel

2620 W. International Speedway Blvd.

Daytona Beach, FL 32114

First time guest are welcome to for free.   6:00 PM for Networking and the meeting starts at 6:30 PM. Parking is behind the Hotel by the pool.   The monthly meeting will feature Fern C. Burr, Licensed Loan Originator/Mortgage Broker and Licensed Real Estate Broker. Fern will join us to talk about Landlording, including:

• Acquisition
  • Funding (it's different from quick turn funding)
  • Tenant screening
  • Managing rental property
  • Processing evictions

Hope to see there!

Josh 

Hey Sharon,  

Ya, we meet the last Thursday of every month.   Hope you guys can make it.   Let me know what you guys are looking for.  (Flix and Flip or Buy and Hold?)   My wife and I do extensive marketing in all areas in Voluisa and get many discounted properties under contract. 

Let me know if we can help and hope we see ya at a meeting.   

Josh

@Rico Saldana

Welcome to Bigger Pockets. Thanks for the jump start of enthusiasm. You are helping are ready with the high energy.