Residential Broker/Wholesaler/Investor in Charlotte, NC

3 Replies

Good Day Mates!!

Charlotte area Real Estate Wholesaler/Buyer/Broker/Investor/Motivator. Interested in networking/collaborating with other like minded individuals whose goals include creating wealth thru real estate. Got a house to sale, I want to buy it. Looking for an investment home, I got you covered. New to the business, need some advice, ask me how. Don't wish it were easier, wish you were better!!

Originally posted by @Seneca Fritts:

Good Day Mates!!

Charlotte area Real Estate Wholesaler/Buyer/Broker/Investor/Motivator. Interested in networking/collaborating with other like minded individuals whose goals include creating wealth thru real estate. Got a house to sale, I want to buy it. Looking for an investment home, I got you covered. New to the business, need some advice, ask me how. Don't wish it were easier, wish you were better!!

Hi Seneca,

I am a newbie living in Charlotte, looking to buy my first investment property. I would like to find out more about the properties you are involved with. I look forward to connecting with you. Thanks! 

Hi Seneca,

I'm an investor and RE Investing Coach. I specialize in Wholesales, flipping Tax Deed Land Lots, Multiple Choice Offers and Seller Finance Rentals where both the Seller and the new Lease Option tenants pay me, leaving me with a little cash flow while I wait for the mortgage balance to go down and the property value to go up during the 1 to 3 yr Seller Finance period. This is great because it not only leaves me with a little cash flow along the way, but there is also a big pay-off at the end and it works great with Sellers who have no equity but need to get out from under the mortgage. I teach these kinds of creative strategies that I use in my own investing. Nice to meet you. Ask me questions any time.

Free eBook from BiggerPockets!

Ultimate Beginner's Guide Book Cover