Real Property Investor from Cleveland, Ohio

9 Replies

Hola Bigger Pockets.
My Name is Gary,
I am a real estate investor from Cleveland Ohio focusing on buying and Holding, but have done small flips, and some wholesaling... I am looking to expand my knowledge, contacts and resources so I thought this would be a cool place to meet other like minded people. I am self taught , I have been doing this for 8 years so experience has taught me well, But O the things she forgot to Tell~! I'm very knowledgeable and open to learning any new strategies and also open to giving away any tips,info, or knowledge that will allow someone else to be successful~!

Thanks Joe. Hows the Bigger Pockets Experience been for you? How long you been a member? Im not really that much of a blogger or social media type of investor. Im more hands on,  you know how us Mid-Westerners are...What are you into Joe?

Originally posted by @Gary Green :

Hola Bigger Pockets.
My Name is Gary,
I am a real estate investor from Cleveland Ohio focusing on buying and Holding, but have done small flips, and some wholesaling... I am looking to expand my knowledge, contacts and resources so I thought this would be a cool place to meet other like minded people. I am self taught , I have been doing this for 8 years so experience has taught me well, But O the things she forgot to Tell~! I'm very knowledgeable and open to learning any new strategies and also open to giving away any tips,info, or knowledge that will allow someone else to be successful~!

Hi Gary-

Always great to connect with a fellow CLE investor. Sounds like you have been successfully operating for a while now, would be great to connect. 

Yes, i wish I had more resources when I was starting out, having a good foundation did not cut it, the learning curve was expensive. Now it is a well oiled machine and all operations are scientific not guesstimates.

#CLE#TEAMTURNKEY

@Gary Green

Welcome to BP!!! You've come to the right place for an education.