New Member in the House!

6 Replies

Stay pumped! This business is what I consider to be the most exciting and rewarding. I have never had more freedom with my time, ability to get more accomplished and build a business faster than we have here! 

Mason

This business can be a love hate relationship at times . Done correctly can also be very rewarding.Not just in dollars and sense. The ability to have more of your own time . That alone for me is huge and rewarding aspect of this business.

Hope all is well

Alex

Originally posted by @Mason Warr :

Hey all,

Super excited about the future! Hope to network and work with you. Pumped about real estate and everything it entails. Drop me a line!

Mason

Hello and welcome!  I am now 59 years old and I found BP about 5 months ago and I am still learning.  This is a great website and I am getting a lot out of it.  I graduated from college with a business degree that had a real estate emphasis.  I got that degree and a broker license in 1980.  Regardless of that degree I felt more comfortable with the construction business.  I have been in the construction business since I was 17.  If you think that I may be any help to you please contact me at any time.  Good luck to you and your family!

@Mason Warr, welcome to the house (Bigger Pockets). It's truly exciting to be here because of the knowledge that will start flying to you. @Alex Franks said this business can be a love or hate relationship. Well, I want to suggest now that that "pumpness" that you have, keep it, rely on it. There will be times you may start a post and the comments you get (some) are not very helpful. However, for the most part it is a place where you'll be blown away over and over again. Remember why you're here when you get challenged and make 2016 a banner year for yourself and your family. I wish you all you can achieve in the new year and on that note.... Happy New Year!

Free eBook from BiggerPockets!

Ultimate Beginner's Guide Book Cover